

## RAM SAKAL SINGH SCIENCE COLLEGE, SITAMARHI

(A Constitute Unit of B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur)

IRAC 02 Ref No-

23.10.20

## **OFFICE -ORDER**

As per guideline of NAAC, Bengluru different Committees and Cell of the College have been constituted. The

As per guideline of WAAC, bengluru different Committees and	Cell of the College have bee	n constituted. The
following teachers will be its member.		
Chairperson:- Principal	,	
1. COLLEGE DEVLOPMENT CUM BUILDING CONSTRUCT	TION COMMITTEE	
1 University Representative		Member
2 University Engineer		Member
3 Bursar		Ex-offico Member
4 Dr. Ratish Kumar	Poltical Science & IQAC Coordinator	Member
5 Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Member
2. SALE & PURCHASE COMMITTEE		
1 University Representative		Member
2 Bursar	Bursar	Ex-offico Member
3 Dr. Ratish Kumar	HOD,Poltical Science & IQAC Coordinator	Member
4 Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Member
3.ANTI - SEXUAL HARASSMENT REDRESSANI CELL		
1 Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Convener
2 Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Deptt. Of History	Member
3 Dr. O.P Prabhakar	Deptt.of Philosophy	Member
4 Prof. Siku Sinha	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
4.GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL		
1 Dr. Ratish Kumar	HOD,Poltical Science & IQAC Coordinator	Coordinator
2 Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Member
3 Prof. Amitabh Pandey	Deptt. Of BBA	Member
5. ANTI RAGGING CELL		
1 Dr. N K Sharma	HOD, Matematics	Convener
2 Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Deptt.of History	Member
3 Dr. O.P Prabhakar	Deptt, Of Philosophy	Member
4 Prof. Ramayan Kumar	Deptt, Of BBA	Member
6.MINORITY CELL		
1 Dr. Md Asghar	HOD, Urdu	Convener
2 Dr. Surendra Kumar	Deptt, Of History	Member
3 Dr.O.P Prabhakar	Deptt,Philosophy	Member
7.OBC CELL		
1 Dr. Md Asghar	HOD, Urdu	Convener
1 Dr. Surendra Kumar	Deptt, Of History	Member
2 Dr. O.P Prabhakar	Deptt. Philosophy	Member

8.CC	DMMITTEE FOR SC/ST		
1	Dr. Md Asghar	HOD, Urdu	Convener
2	Dr. Surendra Kumar	Deptt.of History	Member
	Dr.Omprakash Prabhakar	Deptt. Of Philosophy	Member
	TERNAL COMPLIANT COMMITTEE	T III.	
1	Dr. N K Sharma	Hod,Mathematics	Convener
2	Prof. Amitabh Pandey	Deptt. of BBA	Member
3	Prof. Jayant Kumar Sharma	Deptt. Of BBA	Member
4	Prof. Akhilesh Kumar	Deptt. of BCA	Member
	SS ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
1	Dr. N K Sharma	HOD,Matematics	Convener
2	Dr. Surendra Kumar	Deptt.of History	Member
3	Dr. Somesh Gunjan	Deptt. of Pol.Sc.	Member
4	Prof. Mohan Kumar Singh	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
	DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE		
1	Dr. N K Sharma	HOD,Matematics	Convener
2	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Deptt.of History	Member
3	Dr. Somesh Gunjan	Deptt. of Pol.Sc.	Member
4	Prof. Mohan Kumar Singh	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
5	Prof. Jaynt Kumar Sharma	Deptt. Of BBA	Member
12.N	IAGAZINE COMMITTEE		
1	Dr. N K Sharma	HOD,Matematics	Convener
2	Dr. Ratish Kumar	HOD,Poltical Science & IQAC Coordinator	Member
3	Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Member
13E	XAMINATION CELL		
I	Dr. Ratish Kumar	HOD,Poltical Science & IQAC Coordinator	Convener
2	Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Member
3	Dr. Rajeev Ranjan	Deptt, Of BCA	Member
4	Prof. Amitabh Pandey	Deptt. Of BBA	Member
14.C	AREER COUNSELLING CELL		
1	Prof. Amitabh Pandey	Deptt, Of BBA	Convener
2	Prof. Rajeev Kumar	Deptt, of History	Member
3	Prof. Akhilesh Kumar	Deptt, Of BCA	Member
4	Prof. Mohan Kumar Singh	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
15.SI	PORTS & CULTURAL COMMITTEE		
1	Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Convener
2	Dr. Surendra Kumar	Deptt.of History	Member
3	Dr. Somesh Gunjan	Deptt. of Pol.Sc.	Member
4	Dr. Jayant Kumar Sharma	Deptt. Of BBA	Member
16.W	OMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL		
1	Prof. Shiku Sinha	Deptt. Of BCA	Convener
2	Dr. O.P Prabhakar	Deptt. Of Philosophy	Member
3	Prof. Deepak Kumar	Deptt. Of BBA	Member

17.L	IBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
l	Dr. Ratish Kumar	HOD,Poltical Science & IQAC Coordinator	Convener
2	Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Member
3	Prof. Akhilesh Kumar	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
4	Prof. Rahul Kumar	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
5	Sri Pankaj Kumar	Librarian	Member-Secretary
<b>8.</b> F	RTI COMMITTEE		
1	Dr. N K Sharma	Hod,Mathematics	Coordinator
2	Dr. Ratish Kumar	HOD,Poltical Science & IQAC Coordinator	Member
3	Dr. Md Asghar	HOD,Urdu	Member
19.I	T CELL		
1	Dr. Rajeev Ranjan	Deptt. Of BCA	Convener
2	Prof. Akhilesh Kumar	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
3	Prof. Mohan Kumar	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
20. ]	MONITORING GIRLS COMMON ROOM		
1	Prof. Shiku Sinha	Deptt. Of BCA	Member
21. ]	MONITORING BOYS COMMON ROOM		
1	Dr. Somesh Gunjan	Deptt. of Pol.Sc.	Convener
2	Dr. O.P Prabhakar	Deptt.of Philosophy	Member

Sd/-

Principal

Dated - 23 · 10 · 20

Memo No- IOAC 02

Copy to:-

1. Persons Concerned

2. All Head of R.S.S.Sc. College Sitamarhi

3. H.A./Accountant/Bursar/IQAC information.

23 10 2020 Principal